Junior Style for Compellier

Danielle Dunn_SignageHi everyone,

So I have now launched a new category of Compellier; Junior Style for Compellier. I feel this is a really unique category for a luxury life style magazine. Children often get forgotten in magazines like this and I want to change this, I can see there is a strong audience of parents and I want to provide for them. I love shopping for lovely items and clothing for my daughter and I know she enjoys it just as much, I think even children could read this section. I know my little girl would!

I am really looking forward to adding to this category and gaining a new audience as well as providing our current one.

I am always looking at expanding and improving our magazine, and many more good things to come.

Watch this space…

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 09.44.19

Leave a Reply

